Contact Us

We love to hear from you. Use the directory below to contact us.

Advertising

Advertise with Entrepreneur: advertise@greenentrepreneur.com

Digital sales contacts
Print sales contacts

Editorial

Editor in Chief, Entrepreneur magazine: Jason Feifer - jfeifer@greenentrepreneur.com
Editorial Director, Entrepreneur.com: Dan Bova - dbova@greenentrepreneur.com

Editorial (by department)

Growth/Strategy: growthsec@greenentrepreneur.com
Startups: startups@greenentrepreneur.com
Finance: financesec@greenentrepreneur.com
Social Media: socialmediasec@greenentrepreneur.com
Entrepreneurs: entrepreneurssec@greenentrepreneur.com
Magazine: entmag@greenentrepreneur.com
Video: video@greenentrepreneur.com
Editorial (print and digital) feedback: Letters to the Editor

Magazine Subscriptions

Events

Attendees, Press and Sponsors: events@greenentrepreneur.com

Entrepreneur Press

For information on our titles, authors, or publishing services: books@greenentrepreneur.com

Business Development

For partnership and brand licensing inquiries: bizdev@greenentrepreneur.com

Press Inquiries

Call (949) 261-2325 or email: pressinquiries@greenentrepreneur.com

Technical Questions

Questions about web, mobile or app performance: webmaster@greenentrepreneur.com

Reprints

Please visit http://www.entrepreneurreprints.com/ or contact PARS International Corp. at (212) 221-9595

Address

Entrepreneur Media, Inc
18061 Fitch
Irvine, CA 92614

Entrepreneur Logo and Identity

Entrepreneur Logo
Download our Entrepreneur black logo
EPS | PNG | JPG